Hans Kristian Hansen

SALG
Disponent

Tlf +47 69 35 40 64 Mob +47 92 80 89 35
Epost hans.kristian@total-as.no

Anne Berit B. Hansen

ØKONOMI
OG REGNSKAP

Tlf +47 69 35 40 68
Epost anne@total-as.no

Jan Næss Jensen

SALG
Daglig leder Total Packaging AS

Tlf +47 69 35 40 69 Mob +47 91 14 51 11
Epost jan@total-as.no

Pål Martinsen

SALG

Tlf +47 69 35 40 61 /Mob +47 90 99 82 25
Epost paal@total-as.no

Nils Erik Hansen

LOGISTIKK

Tlf +47 69 35 40 67
Epost nils.erik@total-as.no

Sanne Sofie Hansen

TRAINEE

Tlf +47 69 35 40 63 /Mob +47 48 29 90 25
Epost sanne@total-as.no

Steinar Gjølberg

LAGER

Tlf +47 69 35 40 67
Epost steinar@total-as.no

Geir Jensen

PROSJEKT

Tlf +47 90 40 04 78
Epost geir@total-as.no

Albert

KONTORETS VAKTHUND

Tlf +47 69 35 40 60
Epost voffvoff@total-as.no

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktinformasjon

TELEFON: +47 69 35 40 60

E-post: post@total-as.no

Postadresse:

Tomteveien 29
1618 Fredrikstad

Lager og kontor adresse:

Tomteveien 29
1618 Fredrikstad

TOTAL HOLDING AS

Tomteveien 29
1618 FREDRIKSTAD
Org.nr: 956571650

TOTAL PACKAGING AS

Tomteveien 29
1618 FREDRIKSTAD
Org.nr: 983352979

Total Holding AS og Total Packaging AS

Tomteveien 29 | 1618 Fredrikstad